Goodwill Black Friday

Why hello again. I know it has been a long time but having to care for a baby, I don’t get out much to shop these days. Holiday sales are my only exception to ditch the kid and go hog crazy.  Black Friday was very good to me. I stocked up on an exceptional deal of out of season Halloween clothes for my young one for next season. I even scored some good deals on gifts for my family. Yet I had not got myself anything. So on Sunday I took to Goodwill’s 50% off all clothing sale. I got some GREAT deals and I am beyond joyed by my small yet glorious haul.

IMG_4821.jpg

H&M Skull Print Tank $2

img_4808

LUSH Sheer Lace Insert Tank $2

img_4822

KIMCHI BLUE Semi Sheer Lace Insert Crop Top

img_4804

Victoria’s Secret Red Corset $2

img_4825

Polka Dot Eyelet Top $1.25

img_4810

New with Tags retail $199 Laundry by Design White Contrast Piping Trench $7.50

 

IMG_4815.jpg

Have & Have Skirted Romper $4

 

My two favorite scores are this New York Dolls tie side tank from Heart Moon Star. SO CUTE. SO 90’s! I love NY Dolls so this top was a great score.

img_4818

New York Dolls Tie Side Tank Top from Heart Moon Star $2

But my by far best score (on the list of best EVER) is this exclusive Walking Dead Season 6 Set Dec Crew T-Shirt. Is a medium but fits a little loose than most my mediums. It is in GREAT condition. It was only $1.25!

img_4796

Front of shirt

img_4797

Back 

That’s all for now! Check back soon!

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in Goodwill, Sales, ThriftyBitch, Uncategorized, Where I Got It and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

