Hot Topic Birthday & Clarence Sale!

For  my birthday Hot Topic sent me a $5 Gift Certificate off any purchase of $30 or more. My boyfriend failed to get me a top from Hot Topic i was dying for my birthday. I took advantage of their off Clarence Sale to use my gift certificate. Luckily the top i wanted, the Black Skull Rose Tank was one sale! Then I went crazy and added a ton of stuff to my cart because they had such insane deals! Here is what I scored:

Black Skull Rose Tank Top

Black Skull Rose Tank Top

 Retail: $24.50

Sale price $16.38

Blackheart Skull Print Teaser T-Shirt Bra

Blackheart Skull Print Teaser T-Shirt Bra

Retail $36.59

Sale price $$6.67

Iron Fist Soul Stealer Swim Bikini Top & Bottom

Iron Fist Soul Stealer Swim Bikini Top & Bottom

Retail Top & Bottom each $22.50  

Sale Price $3.34 Each

Iron Fist Here Kitty Monokini

Iron Fist Here Kitty Monokini

Retail $39.50

Sale price $4.46

Blackheart Studded Scandalous Push-up Bra

Blackheart Studded Scandalous Push-up Bra

Retail $38.50

Sale Price $6.67

AND because I spent over $30 I earned $15 Hot Cash (A $15 off $30 future purchase)

ht

 Total Retail: $184.09  Total spent: $40.86   Total Saved: $143.23

More soon!!

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in Hot topic, Sales, ThriftyBitch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hot Topic Birthday & Clarence Sale!

  1. Rob says:

    Hey Raven, Not sure where else to leave this, but thanks for the Natsukashi shoutout. I unfortunately have so little time to do anything new there anymore. I still write, but for a local paper (yes, paid, printed film critics still exist), and for Influx Magazine online. BTW, dig the custom stencil work. I have a ton of film-related T-shirt thoughts. Thanks again and let me know if you are still working on the T’s, I’d love to look at ordering some.

Leave a Reply

