Just in case you didn’t know….

I make custom t shirts upon request! You send me the image you want, i make the stencil, the shirt and then tada… you got a custom made top just for you! Pick stencil you want, i suggest http://www.stencilry.org/stencils/ they have an AMAZING selection of stencils. Pricing depends on how detailed the stencils are and how much ink they need. Most of my shirts go for $10 $15 OR $20 TO $25 dollars. I’m not greedy and really enjoy making them. I can provide plain T shirts, you select color and size OR give me one of your comfy or special shirts and i can add the image onto it. I only use black and white ink so keep that in mind. Check out my DIY shirts for some i have already made. One of a kind shirt at affordable costs. Contact me if you want to set something up.

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in ThriftyBitch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

