Jewelry Heist

From the website

SO this cute necklace I got for free! Yes for free. I used credit I had accumulated on a website and scored this cute gold mini revolver necklace. It’s so tiny but so amazingly cool. I just love it. Originally 34$ from Privleged.

Mine

Star Trio!

These earrings were in the clearance bin at hot topic. 3 piece set of star earrings. Sticker price is 6.99. Clearance price marked .98 cents. YES! Even better when I was checking out I found out they were ½ off! 50 cents for an earring trio! I paid in quarters.

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in things I got for a dollar, ThriftyBitch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

