Cool ass Shit!

Cranky (on)

So this lamp was a major find! Bought for 14.00! Turns out it’s a collectible Lava Lamp Cranky The Clown! He’s too cute, i know! He’s the perfect addition to my Demented Circus themed room! I love jesters especially Evil ones!!

Cranky (off)

 

the REAL cranky

 I’m not really into Nightmare before christmas, too “Hot Topic” for my taste. Not that it isn’t a cool movie, but it got really mainstream. anyway:

Nightmare Ornament Set

I scored this Nightmare Before Christmas EXCLUSIVE disneystore.com set, valued at like 35$+. I got it for $5 at super cool rockabilly garage sale in Altadena. They are soo cute and are in NEW unused, unopened condition! They are 100% perfect! I could sell them on ebay for a quick 20$+ but i like them too much! Now i just need a cool place to hang them!

New in Box

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in ThriftyBitch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

