DiY or DIE!

Here are some shirts i made, yes all by myself! Im very proud of my shirts!

Raven Butterflies

 

Madness DIY top

 

Oingo Boingo

EVIL DEAD

 Looks like its faded but its not, its like that because of the iron!

FEAR

This will b forever my favorite one. Because i have never had a Fear shirt and beacause its pink!

die toten hosen

Alex made me fall in love with a german punk band, die toten hosen, who doesnt have any shirts avaliable so i made my own!

Trainspotting

My first DiY, one of my fav movie, Trainspotting.
 
If you like my stuff maybe if you ask i can make something for you!!!

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in DiY or Die. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DiY or DIE!

  1. Christine says:

    These are to die for!!! You’re incredibly talented, girlfriend! What kind of fabric paint do you use? It looks fantastic!

Leave a Reply

