Dollar Shit!

LG everybody hates chris shirt

I had started watching everybody hates chris, so when i found this shirt i just had to get it      

sz 3 velvet pants

Sz 3 blk velvet pantsThese pants fit great and are really warm and soft!     

LG JACK FM tee

I LOVE Jack FM! I am always finding Jack FM shirts!  LG Jack FM t-shirt

XS Victoria Secret PINK pj bottoms

 I went in search of new pajama pants and got real lucky when i found these Victoria Secret PINK pants for only a dollar. I wasnt sure XS was going to be comfortable but it fits just fine. 

LG Delias Spiderweb Tank

 I have this pink spiderweb tank from Delias in XS and found this Large one for a dollar, i though why not. Its long so i just wear it as a bedtime dress. 

I dont have the balls to wear this ultra mini in public but its super cute!

About Raven

i am what i am. a movie fanatic with a shopping addiction.
This entry was posted in things I got for a dollar and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dollar Shit!

  1. Christine says:

    :O Where do you find these awesome deals?! The out of the closet here in Pasadena charges an arm and a leg for their clothes! lol I paid $20 for a jacket! And that was after I talked the guy down from $30! lol

Leave a Reply

